My Articles About Olympic Games 2014

I have given several interviews and written articles about my experience at Olympic Games in Sochi 2014 as for Finnish media as for Russian: Finnish TV-channel, Huomenta Suomi tv-program, MTV.fi/Sport, Radio Nova, “Sosed” – local newspaper in Karelia, etc.

MTV Sport online pages have interviewed me right after I returned from Sochi to Finland. The final interview was published in Sport section, you can see it (in Finnish) here.

There is a local newspaper Sosed (in Russian “Сосед” – The Neighbor) in Olonets, Karelia, Russia, the town I am from. They have published my postcard from Olympic Village and my article about Sochi Olympic Games. Pics of them you may see below.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

