Bachelor Thesis “TV Production: Managing the Technology”

HAMK University of Applied Sciences

The main objective for my bachelor thesis at HAMK University of Applied Sciences was to research, compare and describe all steps in production of a television show from the developing an idea through planning, budgeting, shooting and editing to the final release of the TV show on the screen. I observed the technologies used nowadays and determined the role of a producer in the TV production.

Evgenia’s Bachelor Thesis 2012

The idea to write the thesis about television production came into my mind a long time ago. I knew that this area of media technology was the most interesting for me. I had an internship in Aito Media Oy television production company in 2009, and I studied TV Production at Ferris State University, USA for one academic year 2010-2011.

Tagged , , , , , ,